MIT Sea Grant Center for Coastal Resources

Marine Bioinvaders Steering Committee

The following individuals are involved in the MIT Sea Grant Marine Bioinvaders Steering Committee.

Name Affiliation Phone Email
Nancy Balcom University of Connecticut Sea Grant College Program (860)
405-9127
balcom@uconnvm.uconn.edu
James Carlton, Ph.D. Williams College (860)
572-5359
jcarlton@williams.edu
Madeleine Hall-Arber, Ph.D. MIT Sea Grant College Program (617)
253-9308
arber@mit.edu
Carolyn Levi, Ph.D. New England Aquarium (617)
973-5264
clevi@neaq.org
Nancy O'Connor, Ph.D. University of Massachusetts, Dartmouth (508)
999-8217
noconnor@umassd.edu
Jim O'Hearn American Overseas Marine Company    
Judy Pederson, Ph.D. MIT Sea Grant College Program (617)
252-1741
jpederso@mit.edu
David Smith, Ph.D. Northeastern University (781)
581-7370
ldsmith@lynx.neu.edu
Susan Snow-Cotter Massachusetts Coastal Zone Management Office

(617)
727-9530 x210

susan.snow-cotter@state.ma.us

 

:: Home :: MIT Sea Grant :: Site Map :: Contact ::
  this page last updated on: 7 December, 2009